Blog Candy

Jeanette has the most scrummy candy on her blog.  Congratulations on the 10,000 hits!!

Gill too has some great candy on her blog.  Another inspirational lady who has topped the 10,000 hits mark!!

Marlene has some fabulous candy on her blog.  If you love Hanglar & Stanlgars get on over there as she has two great images in her candy offerings

One response to “Blog Candy

  1. Hello Sandra, Thank you so much for tagging me. It was so sweet of you to think of me. I’m afraid I have already been tagged by Mandy. So I will pass, as I can’t think of 7 more things to say. How boring is that. Thank’s again. Love the very interesting facts you listed. I love the Salvation Army they are my favorite charity, doing so much good things in the world. Have a great day. kim x

Leave a Reply

