Tilda & Co Challenge #38

Hi Folks!

This week I’ve had a play with some Tilda stamps and followed sketch #38 on Tilda and Co challenge blog for this card.

I have used K&Company patterned paper for the background.  The ribbon bow and the ribbon I used to frame the card are both American crafts.  The oval and scalloped Oval have been cut using my Cuttlebug and Nestabilities.  The embossing has been created using the Script Cuttlebug folder.  I have coloured the image using my trusty prismacolor pencils, sansodor and paper stumps.  The images have been cut out and adhered to the card using glue gel to add some dimension.  A nice simple card that can be used for any occasion.  I’ve used mine for my brother and sister-in-laws wedding anniversary which was yesterday.

I do have another card to post, this time for the Ismaki Challenge… just off to take a piccie while the sun is shining.

Take care and keep crafting!

Hugs

Sandra xx

4 responses to “Tilda & Co Challenge #38

  1. Hi Sandra,
    this is a gorgeous card, such lovely tones and papers. the images look brilliant raised. beautiful card sweetie. hugs rachxx

  2. This is just wonderful Sandra. I love your colour used with this card. Your images coloured so well. I loved this sketch it looks so fab with your card.
    kim x

  3. Awww another gorgeous card….

Leave a Reply

