Some of my designs from The Craft Extravaganza

Hello Folks!

Here are some of the creations I made for the Craft Extravaganza which was held on 13th &14th of this month, hosted by The Craft Barn.  The new stamp designs were so hot of the press that I only had a few days to make the samples.  Nothing like a good challenge to sink  m’teeth into.  The pot of bathing beauties above was just a little bit of fun.

Introducing Rosie, you’ll have to excuse her she’s a little shy.  I think she’s coping very well perched on a flower that I cut from patterned paper and centred with a brad. I stuck the flowers onto some light cardstock first so they would hold their shape better when I curled the petals.  She’s such a cutie.  Rosie is one of my latest designs for the Kadoodle range at The Craft Barn.  The patterned papers are also available at CB.  More cards to share with you soon,

Take care and keep Crafting!!

Hugs

Sandra xx

(Not too pleased with the ‘Strictly Come Dancing’ result tonight :o(  I thought Phil and Flavia had lots more to offer the show… It should have been Gary & Karen!)

6 responses to “Some of my designs from The Craft Extravaganza

  1. Wee Rosie is very sweet. Those images are fabulous! Hugs Jeanette

  2. Your pot of bathing beauties is fun and a great way to show of your new designs.

  3. I LOVE these!!! What adorable images! Your coloring is fantastic!

  4. wowwwwwwwwwwwww so funny , and so cute

  5. Hi Sandra,i’m loving your bathing belles,and what a great way to show them off,all coloured perfectly as always,and Rosie looks lovely perched on her flower,
    Have a lovely day
    Take care
    Sandra x

  6. I love it !!!! It’s very super !!!!
    Sandra there is a surprise for you in my blog !!!
    hugs coco

Leave a Reply

