Taking a Blog-holibob

Hi folks!!

Just popped on to say that I’ll be taking a blog holibob for a couple of weeks.  Don’t worry… I’ll still be crafting the nights away, just won’t be posting as I have a couple of events to concentrate on.  The first being on Saturday.  I’m teaching at the Craft Barn in Lingfield. Yay!!! Can’t wait … am so excited.  If you can make it you are more than welcome to book on to the classes. It would be lovely to meet you.  In the morning we’re making exploding boxes and in the afternoon a book in box. Both using Kadoodle stamps to decorate (of course). I’ll post some piccies next week.

Then on 13th and 14th September it’s the Craft Extravaganza at The Craft Barn.  Check out the website for lots more information and the list of fabulous demonstrators.  Which means I’ll have plenty to share with you all after Extravaganza weekend.

Take care and keep crafting!

Hugs

Sandra xx

9 responses to “Taking a Blog-holibob

  1. Hi,just to say all the best for Saturday and for the coming events in September,i wish i lived by there,anyway have a great time and hope everything goes well,
    Sandra x

  2. Sounds like you have a busy time ahead….have fun …hugs Rachxx

  3. Hi! Thanks for your comment. I really like your cards too, they are cute!! Good luck with the DT challenge :o)

  4. Good Morning 🙂
    CONGRATULATIONS!
    I would be honoured if you would accept a postion on Sketch Saturdays design team.
    Please email me (link on the blog) to let me know which email address you use for blogger so that I can add you to the blog, then you can see the sketches!
    Thank you, and welcome aboard,
    i’m looking forward to working with you, although if you think it’s going to be a problem commiting the time as you are so busy, then please feel free to decline. Good luck with your events!
    Jo xx

  5. Sandra, could you email me please?

    siggishop(at)blueyonder(dot)co(dot)uk
    I need your email addy to allow you access to the blog

    thanks xx

  6. Hi Sandra, congrats on the DT, loving your work – fabulous.
    Have a great weekend
    hugs
    Tracie :)x

  7. Congrats on the DT Sandra, you so deserve it!!

    There is something for you on my blog when you are back from your blog jollies
    hugs Bev x

  8. Congratulations Sandra! I am excited to be on the team with you. Your work is fab! Jeanette

  9. Hi,”CONGRATULATIONS” on your DT post,so well deserved,your cards are amazing,well done,
    Sandra x

Leave a Reply

