Blog Award… and catching up!!

Hello folks!

I have found myself extremely busy with family ‘stuff’ lately and haven’t had much time to leave comments on all your blogs.  Rest assured that I do pop on regularly and admire all your lovely work, just not able to leave comments all the time.  I’m hoping this will change when the kiddies go back to school in September.

 

I also want to say a BIG thank you to Sandra who nominated me for this blog award:

The rules of the award are :-
1,The winner can put the logo on her blog.

2,Link to the person you received your award from.
3,Nominate at least 7 other blogs.
4,Put links of those blogs on yours.
5,Leave a message on the blogs of the girls or boys you’ve nominated.
So i would like to nominate the following :-
Thank you so much for your continued encouragement and inspiration ladies!!
Hugs
Sandra xx
4 responses to “Blog Award… and catching up!!

  1. Thanks so much Sandra, that’s so sweet of you hunny Bev xx

  2. Wow! Thanks so much Sandra, I love your blog too.
    kim x

  3. Thanks so much Sandra, so sweet of you! You know I love your blog too, it always makes me smile when I come here. Hugs, Chris x

Leave a Reply

