Daisy does Friday Sketchers

Another late night for me.  Had to complete the Friday sketchers Challenge. I have used Hot off the Press papers, rectangle nestabilities and ribbon from my stash.  The paper flowers are secured in place using a large pink brad. My very own Daisy, Kadoodle, stamp has been coloured in using prismacolors, Sansodor and paper stumps.

I hope you like tonights offering.

Thanks for looking

Keep crafting!

Hugs

Sandra x x

5 responses to “Daisy does Friday Sketchers

  1. Sandra she looks great.
    Beautiful card, love the colours you have used here, the papers are perfect for her.

    kim x

  2. lovely card, this image is so cute and those papers are great 🙂

    Brocéliane

  3. Sandra your cards are gorgeous. What a fantastic idea for the teachers cards – I bet they were received well. Fabulous!

    Wendy x

  4. Absolutely amazing – I just love little Daisy

Leave a Reply

