My first Blogging award!

I am so lucky to be in the line up for this award from the very talented Christine Dark.  Thank you Chris! Pop along to her blog if you want to be truly inspired and see amazing designs.

[bffgoldcard.jpg]

The rules of the award.
1. Only 5 people allowed.
2. 4 have to be dedicated followers of your blog
3. one has to be someone new or recently new to your blog and live in another part of the world.
4. you must link back to whoever gave you the award, it is a way of saying thank you to those who take time out for wonderful comments to boost your day.

I’d like to pass this award to:

Sandra (no, this isn’t a link back to me. Check out this talented new blogger… her creations are great!)

Kim Fee

Isabelle Norris

Brandi

Well, I think that’s it for me.  I’m such a baby blogger it looks like Christine has already shared this award with most of my ‘regulars’.

Thanks again for thinking of me

Hugs

Sandra.

Oh Yes…. pop by again later today as I’ve just finished some more ‘Thank you teacher’ cards for my son to take to school.  Will take a photo in daylight.

Leave a Reply

