Thank you Teacher cards

Hello folks!!

Before I introduce the next cards I would like to say a huge thank you for visiting my blog and a special thank you to those who have left comments.  

These are the ‘thank you teacher’ cards that I made for my little ones to give

The background is stamped with a beautiful swirl stamp I got in a kit from QVC and versamark ink.  The sentiment has been die cut using a Cuttlebug die.

Thank you for looking and keep crafting!!

Hugs

Sandra x

4 responses to “Thank you Teacher cards

  1. Hi Sandra, I love these teacher thank you cards. What a great idea to put pictures of your little cuties on the cards. They’re gorgeous (the little ones and the cards!!!). There’s something for you on my blog if you have a moment to take a look.
    Hugs, Christine x

  2. Wow Sandra, these are gorgeous. What a lovely idea, I am sure their teachers will be delighted with them.

    kim x

  3. Those cards are beautiful and perfect for teachers to remember their favorite students. 🙂

  4. Fabulous card Sandra, a real treat!!!

Leave a Reply

