Demo day

Here are some more cards I created last Saturday when I demoed at The Craft Barn.  I hope you like them.  I created the white letters by using the Quickutz alphabet (Roxy) to cut some funky foam.  I knew if I held on to that funky foam for long enough I would find a use for it 😉

4 responses to “Demo day

  1. You made some beautiful cards at your demo Sandra! Your stamps are so versatile and I know anyone who busy them will use them time and time again for so many occasions. I know I love mine. Looking forward to your next creations. Hugs, Chris x

  2. Great cards Sandra.
    Great demo.
    kim x

  3. Sandra – your cards are wonderful and so are our stamps.

  4. sandradrydesigns

    Thank you for your kind comments!

Leave a Reply

