Card for Anna

Hi everyone, just making sure I can actually post an image.  Hopefully this has worked ok.  This is a card I made for my sister-in-law for her birthday last month.  She is a Beautiful and very special lady.

 

I used some patterened paper that was in my stash (I have to admit I have a huge stash and don’t always remember where things come from, feel free to name stuff in the comments box) and used Tinkerbella, a Stamping bella Stamp.  The Bella is coloured using Prisma pencils and Sansodor except for her dress where I used Sakura souffle pens

Thanks for looking!

More posts when I get more time!

4 responses to “Card for Anna

  1. Isabelle Norris

    lovely card !! and WELLL DOOOONE !! even with a watermark. I’m soooo impressed LOL
    keep it up
    isa xxx

  2. Hi Sandra,
    Beautiful card, I really like all the sparkles . I have never used a stamping Bella stamp so I must try that.

    Hugs
    Lorraine

  3. Congratulations on starting a blog! Things look wonderful! The bella card is just gorgeous, love the fairy wings!

  4. What an adorable card Sandra, it’s fabulous!

Leave a Reply

