Big Thanks To Isabelle

Just wanted to say a big thanks to a great lady who has the patience of a saint when it comes to introducing someone to the land of Blogs…. Isabelle Norris.  She has taught me everything I know about this blog… it’s gonna take a bit of practice but I’m sure I’ll get the hang of it. 

Thanks again Isabelle… You Rock!

 

Just a little bit about yesterday… Was up very early finalising some prep that I took with me to The craft barn as I was demoing all day at the shop.  Had a fabulous time meeting and chatting to customers.  Great to see some friendly faces that were there at the June Extravaganza weekend.  Some folks stayed and made cards with me using the Kadoodle Dan and Daisy stamps which will be up on the blog soon.  I’ll pop some piccies of the cards I made during demo just as soon as I can.

other than that, thanks for stopping by.

See you soon

Hugs,

Sandra x x

3 responses to “Big Thanks To Isabelle

  1. Hi Sandra, I beg to differ! Your blog looks brilliant and you’ll get the hang of it very quickly. I only started a couple of weeks or so ago and it takes a while for it to click lol!

    I’m so glad you had a good day at the shop and I’m looking forward to seeing what you made.

    Hugs,
    Chris

  2. Isabelle Norris

    You are very welcome. It was great to be able to spend some time with you again.
    Looking forward to seeing lots of posts on your blog
    hugs,
    isa xx

  3. You blog looks fab Sandra, well done to both you and Isa

Leave a Reply

